Always

Wherever we go, I’ll always be with you.

Whether we climb to the highest heights we can reach,
And kiss the stars; shake hands with God,
Or whether we fall into hellfire and blaze for all eternity;
I promise, I’ll always be with you.

I’ll stand by your mistakes; try to help you right your wrongs.
I’ll be your private ear; my advice for you only.
I will follow you through anything you attempt,
Not matter how far you fall, I will be there to catch you.

Can I be your strength when you’ve none left?
Oh lord, let me take away the pain she feels.
I want to cleanse you of your sorrow, be by your side through any storm.
I will love you forever; my everything, my all.

Wherever we go, I’ll always be with you.

Leave a Reply

