Partner in crime

As sweet as you, the sound of love;

The things you do, blessed from above. 
My everything, my only muse,
You’re every cure for evening blues. 
Partner in crime, my only love, 
You’re all that I’ve been dreaming of. 

Watch me bloom; Just watch the stars. 
You’ll see what we just always are. 
Watch the way, just watch me fly. 
You always stop my want to die. 
The most amazing cure I’ve had. 
Intoxicate me; I’d sure be glad. 

We can make it love, we’ll make it there. 
Our love will burn most anywhere. 

Leave a Reply

