Can somebody tell me…

Can somebody tell me where I am?

Can somebody tell me who I am?

Can somebody tell me if I do wrong?

Can somebody tell me if my life has meaning?

Can somebody tell me the truth?

Can somebody lie to protect me?

Can somebody pray for me?

Can somebody wish me good luck?

Can somebody give me advice?

Can somebody look up to me?

Can somebody take my opinion seriously?

Can somebody tell me if anything I’ve ever said, stood for, believed in or created will be remembered 100 years after I die?
Probably not;
God bless you anyway.

Leave a Reply

